CFAVS New Committee 2017-18!

Wishing a big congratulations to our fabulous new committee!

President: Hannah Rhodes-Cheong
Vice-President: Lauren Mort
Secretary: Emma Simpson
Treasurer: Jenny Blackburn
Publicity: Tess Hopkins
BCVA Rep: Ben Haythornthwaite
Pre-clin Rep: Lottie Thompson

We’re looking forward to handing over to you next term and are sure you’ll do an amazing job!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.