New CFAVS Committee for 2015/16!

The CFAVS have appointed a new committee for 2015/16:

President – Alec Kemp

Vice-President – Oli Franks

Secretary – Rob Hall

Treasurer – Hannah Cairns

Publicity – Rhonda Shiels

Pre-clin Rep – Jade Harding

BCVA Rep – Harry Williams

We are beavering away planning exciting talks and events for the next year, including the always fabulous Barn Dance next Lent Term. Follow us on facebook for news and updates:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.